• Image of Believe

"Believe" includes the smash singles "When Angels Cry" and "On Your Side".

"Believe" finds the group more focused than ever and ready for fans to embark on a new musical journey with them. Keeping the signature sound Take 6 is known for world over, while expanding on their influences and adding a few surprises for the fans.

"Believe" features a guest spot from the legendary Stevie Wonder on "You Know You're In Love" and the emotionally gripping "5 Minutes With God" written by world-renowned songwriter Diane Warren. "Believe" is produced by Ross Vannelli.

Album Track Listing:
01. Beautiful Day
02. Reset
03. You Know You're In Love
04. When Angels Cry
05. Here In L.A.
06. Walk Away
07. Statistic
08. You Make Me Happy
09. On Your Side
10. Keep The Faith
11. You're All I Need
12. Song For You
13. 5 Minutes With God
14. When Angels Cry (acapella)